PDA

View Full Version : Everybody coming to my house on saturday morning

Pat
08-18-2004, 12:35 PM
check in here.

what time do y'all wanna start? i don't have a problem with getting up early. i'll post either directions or a mapquest link after i see how many people plan on coming.

also, post up what kind of pizza/soda you like, and how much you eat.

j0n
08-18-2004, 03:10 PM
mountain dew livewire!!!!!

and i would really like to start 9 or later but since i have no experience my wishes should be ignored :lol: but i can be there 9 am at the earliest

Tru2Chevy
08-18-2004, 04:13 PM
Tim and I are selling some scrap steel in the morning, and I think we're both planning on heading out to your place after that. I could prolly be there by 11 or 11:30.

- Justin

Pat
08-18-2004, 05:05 PM
Tim and I are selling some scrap steel in the morning, and I think we're both planning on heading out to your place after that. I could prolly be there by 11 or 11:30.

- Justin

how much is your "scrap steel" going for these days? :wink:

just kidding

BigAls87Z28
08-18-2004, 08:19 PM
No go, gotta coach.

ArCoLoG2
08-19-2004, 02:53 PM
What exactly are you doing to your car? I have absolutely nothing to do Saturday, it's pathetic, I'd probably come lend a hand and meet you guys since I am new to the site...Not sure how long I can stay, but I could be there around 11ish? Yeah and directions, I know it takes like 2 hours for me to get to Trenton, think that's what your Avitar said...My cell is 914-879-8906 if you guys need to contact me.

Dave

Pat
08-19-2004, 03:00 PM
you're more than welcome to come. 11 sounds fine with me.