PDA

View Full Version : Speaking of schools, anyone go to TCNJ?

ArCoLoG2
09-02-2004, 10:48 AM
Just wondering if anyone goes to TCNJ, my girlfriend started there this year and was just wondering if I can have more than one reason to be up that way, haha...I mean, I probably won't want to hang around her all the time if I'm up there, it's a 2 hour drive soo...Let me know, thanks.

Dave

ShitOnWheels
09-02-2004, 10:50 AM
A bunch of the people here don't necessarily go to TCNJ, but they live in the town.

Tru2Chevy
09-02-2004, 10:50 AM
I don't attend Trenton State (refuse to call it by the 'new' name), but I do live in Ewing, along with several other members of this board.

Let us know next time you will be in the area.

- Justin

HardcoreZ28
09-02-2004, 12:31 PM
I graduated from TCNJ in 03 but still go there atleast once a week because my girlfriend is still there. Let me know whenever you'll be there. I'm usually there tuesday nights and probably on saturdays and sundays.

ProtekYoNutz
09-02-2004, 01:04 PM
yeah a good protion of ppl on the board live in the town :lol:

NJSPEEDER
09-02-2004, 03:31 PM
the campus is about 6blocks from my house. let us know when you are headed up this way.

later
tim

superblonde
09-02-2004, 07:56 PM
I live in Ewing and I attend TCNJ, but I dont think that your girlfriend would want you visiting me.... :naughty:

JPiZZiJP
09-02-2004, 08:45 PM
My ex went to TCNJ...

What is with everyone having some sort of significant other from TCNJ??

FYI, my ex is a bitch. :cry:

superblonde
09-02-2004, 08:55 PM
My ex went to TCNJ...

What is with everyone having some sort of significant other from TCNJ??

FYI, my ex is a bitch. :cry:

Breaks out into a chorus of "It's a Small World". I don't know what to tell you and I'll be sure to stay clear of your ex... :werd:

The Fixer
09-02-2004, 09:07 PM